Why is Kris everyones bias in all of EXO?


probably, mean in exo-m. haha.. why? kris leader , person fans him.

ultimate bias in both exos baekhyun. of course them all, there many reasons baekhyun on others. bias. think of them handsome (especially k boys).

in m, tao because he's unpredictable. looks both hot , cold, in truth he's warm, plus he's funny. so, not boring..

them still.

i wondering because when see whos bias in exo online see kris's name. bias's baekhyun , sehun because of singing , dancing. can tell me?


Travel Asia Pacific Korea Next



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Songs about wanting to forget someone?

SOMEONE WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE PLEASE HELP ME!?

What is the point of New Year's Day?