Are "come ons" disrespectful?


think tennis etiquette says alright if "come on" after particularly good, winner, example

however, tennis etiquette sats not alright if yell "come on" after opponent makes unforced error.

never find come on's disrespectful.

think vika , murray win (how ballsy of me..lol)

edit: also, think sloane kidding. said , coach joke lot, , both laughing when said it. reading blogs, , people being harsh sloane! need lighten haha

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yahoo59ux...

personally, think not.

bq: win wta brisbane?


Sports Tennis Next



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Songs about wanting to forget someone?

SOMEONE WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE PLEASE HELP ME!?

What is the point of New Year's Day?