What the hell is wrong with Spencer Pratt?


ive never watched hills before , heidi might going on celebrity big brother uk tomorrow on channel 5 @ 9:00pm.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/art...

, http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/art...

watching? 1 housemate , if nominated leave 1 housemate. think going win.

i've been watching 6th season of show "the hills" , spencer pratt crazy , out of control. mean before never this. what's wrong him? seems he's brainwashed heidi.


Entertainment & Music Television Reality Television Next



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Songs about wanting to forget someone?

SOMEONE WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE PLEASE HELP ME!?

What is the point of New Year's Day?