What do Russian people think of the new law banning the adoption of Russian children by American families?


russian. russians know not happy @ all.

there's millions of homeless kids there , millions of kids being abused, it's luck adopted family, american family.

http://imrussia.org/index.php?option=com...

russian government banned adoption answer obama signing called magnitsky act.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/magnitsky_b...

it's case in lot of russian governors suspected in corruption, government banned them coming , blocked bank accounts until end of investigation.

will children find russian families now?


Travel Europe (Continental) Russia Next



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Songs about wanting to forget someone?

SOMEONE WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE PLEASE HELP ME!?

What is the point of New Year's Day?